Introducing…Me!

13 October, 2012

Introducing…Me!

 

Yay!  I’m 36 today…officially closer to 40 than 30, though I feel like 25 (don’t tell me what I look like, 😛 ).  This year has been quite a journey…from travel to India to family drama, from physical shifts to mental places of quiet, I’m grateful for it all.  There’s still so much to learn and I’m trying to remain open, and make my dreams come true at the same time.

I’m posting this video clip to share what I love and do, the practice of yoga.  Feel free to ask any questions, but keep it clean and not mean, please!

I’ll be spending the rest of the day traveling to my vacation destination, so as a good friend would say…BE a great day!

Ever and always grateful

SWWW

 

 

Leave a Reply

